Assemblée générale annuelle

The Tsuruoka Karate-Do Annual General Meeting will be held on Saturday, Dec. 12 at 09:00 PST / 13:00 AST / 13:30 NST. The meeting will take place 100% virtually over Zoom due to current COVID-19 restrictions. All members are welcome, please contact your dojo head for details.

Publié dans Uncategorized | Commentaires fermés sur Annual General Meeting

COVID-19 Statement

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, Tsuruoka Karate-Do is indefinitely postponing our annual clinic, Dan gradings and AGM, originally scheduled for May 16-17. We will be closely monitoring the situation and will reschedule when it is safe to do so based on the advice of public health officials. In the meantime, we remain active in the background, working together and providing services to our members via social media. Stay safe, everyone!

Publié dans Uncategorized | Commentaires fermés sur COVID-19 Statement