Upcoming Events

Our Annual General Meeting will be held on Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020 at 09:00 PST/13:00 AST/13:30 NST over Zoom. All members are welcome to attend, contact your dojo head for more information.

Dan gradings were to have been held on Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020, but unfortunately, due to tightening COVID-19 travel restrictions, the event has been postponed until such time as we can hold an in-person component to the event. We will keep everyone apprised when we are able to reschedule.