Category Archives: Uncategorized

Tsuruoka Karate-Do Karate Camp 2024 28-30 June

Date: June 28 th , 29 th and 30 thWhere: Same site as previous years (Camp Scout et Guide de Cap-Pelé) 2311 Acadie Rd., Cap-Pele, NB, E4N 1B2 Cost: $40.00 each (Adult or Child) Maximum cost per family of 3 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Tsuruoka Karate-Do Karate Camp 2024 28-30 June

Bathurst Clinic and Grading April 27-28

The clinic will be held at CCNB, located at 75 Youghall Drive, Bathurst, NB. https://maps.app.goo.gl/NfWRxdXyrR96Gva96 On Friday, April 26, for those already in the area, there will be an informal training session at the Bathurst dojo in room 180A. The training … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Bathurst Clinic and Grading April 27-28

Clinique de printemps ceintures brunes et noires /Spring Clinic brown and black belts

Bonjour membres TK-D. Nous sommes heureux de vous inviter à la clinique/promotion de printemps à Bathurst N.-B. le 5-6 et 7 de mai. Mise à jour: La Clinique aura lieu au gymnasse derièrre de CCNB at 644 University Dr, Bathurst, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Clinique de printemps ceintures brunes et noires /Spring Clinic brown and black belts

Announcing Karate Camp 2023

We are offering a Karate camp, again this year, in Cap-Pele, NB Date: June 30th, July 1 & 2Where: Same site as last year (Camp Scout et Guide de Cap-Pele)2311 Acadie Rd., Cap-Pele, NB, E4N 1B2Cost: $40.00 each (Adult or … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Announcing Karate Camp 2023

Dates for Spring Clinic and Grading, Tsuruoka Nationals Announced

Tsuruoka Karate-Do is pleased to announce the dates and locations for our Spring clinic and grading and the Tsuruoka Nationals plus our Fall clinic and grading. The Spring Clinic and Grading will be held in Bathurst NB May 6-7 at … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Dates for Spring Clinic and Grading, Tsuruoka Nationals Announced

Camp d’été Karate Summer Camp

Karate Acadie is hosting a karate summer camp July 8-10, and all TK-D members are invited to attend! See details below. Karate Camp Hi Karate-kas Ouss Senseis We are offering a Karate camp in Cap-Pelé, date — July – 8,9,10 2022 the site  is … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Camp d’été Karate Summer Camp

AGM 2022 and May 2022 Dan Gradings

The Tsuruoka Karate-Do 2022 Annual General Meeting will be held on Sunday, June 05 at 09:00 PDT/13:00 ADT/13:30 NDT via Zoom. Contact tsuruokado@gmail.com for Zoom meeting information. The May 2022 Dan gradings and clinic was held on Saturday, May 21 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on AGM 2022 and May 2022 Dan Gradings

Congratulation to First TK-D Dan Recipients!

Tsuruoka Karate-Do is tremendously proud to announce the culmination of years of two years of effort in building the foundation of our organisation, the results of our first Dan grading! The gradings were conducted during the month of June over … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Congratulation to First TK-D Dan Recipients!

Annual General Meeting, 2021

The Tsuruoka Karate-Do AGM for 2021 will be held over Zoom on Saturday, May 15 at 10:30 PDT/14:30 ADT/15:00 NDT. All members are welcome to attend, for a Zoom invite, please contact your dojo head or email info@tsuruokakaratedo.ca.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Annual General Meeting, 2021

Dan Gradings June 05 and June 12, 2021

The date for virtual Dan gradings over Zoom or by video submission is Saturday, June 05. The tentative date for in-person grading in New Brunswick is Saturday, June 12. More info on in-person and virtual gradings will be posted once … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Dan Gradings June 05 and June 12, 2021